Your Cart

a tap releases the new harmony (2022) for mixed sextet

On Sale
Added to cart

This is a study score only. The work is currently under exclusivity and will be available for performance in October 2024. Performance materials will be available for purchase then.

Instrumentation: Oboe, Clarinet in B-flat (doubling Bass Clarinet in B-flat), Percussion, Prepared piano, Violin, Cello

Duration: 7 minutes, 30 seconds

Year of Composition: 2022

Written for the "Postcolonial Recherche" project by Ensemble Recherche in cooperation with the Goethe-Institut

Score format: PDF file. Study score: A4 size, landscape | Performance materials: Not yet available

Score excerpt and additional details about the work here.